

MODY UNIVERSITY

(Established u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956) Lakshmangarh (Sikar), Rajasthan 332 311, India Ph. No.: (01573) 225001-12 · Fax: (01573) 225041

email: registrar@modyuniversity.ac.in · www.modyuniversity.ac.in

Date: 08th January, 2025 Ref: MUST (U-0412) 2024

Subject: Grievance Redressal Committee

With reference to the UGC Notification dated 11th April, 2023 regarding UGC-Redressal of Grievance Students 2023. The Mody University of Science and Technology (U-0412), Lakshmangarh, District-Sikar, Rajasthan has re constituted the Committee on Grievance Redressal Committee of the University. This committee will be authorized to look into the lodging of complaints received from the students. The Committee is as under:

SI.No.	Name of the Members	Chairman and Members	Designation	Email Id
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Jitendra Binwal	Professor & Dean-SLAS and Chairman MMC	Chairman	dean.slas@modyuniversity.ac.in
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Prateek Bhanti	Professor & Dean-SET	Member	dean.set@modyuniversity.ac.in
3.	Prof.(Dr.) Komal Audichya	Professor & Dean-SOL	Member	dean.sol@modyuniversity.ac.in
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Deenanath Jhade	Professor & Dean-SOP	Member	dean.sop@modyuniversity.ac.in
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Sunita Verma	Professor & Assistant Dean- SOB	Member	dean.sob@modyuniversity.ac.in
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Vinod Maan	Professor & Chief Warden	Member	vinodmaan.cet@modyuniversity.ac.in
7.	Mr. Prabin Kumar Jha	D.G.MAdmissions	Member	dgmadmissions@modyuniversity.ac.in
8.	Prof. (Dr.) Satish C Shastri	Senior Designated	Ombudsperson	satishshastri9@yahoo.co.in
9.	Lt. Col. M.L. Sharma (retd.)	G.MAdministration	Member	gmadmin@modyuniversity.ac.in
10	Prof. (Dr.) B.S. Rathore	Professor-SOB	Nodal Officer	bsrathore.sob@modyuniversity.ac.in

Registrar



- The Committee terms of the two years.
- Any student aggrieved by the decision of the Grievance Redressal Committee may prefer an appeal to the Ombudsperson, with in a period of 15 days from the date of receipt of such decision.