

## OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

## (Established u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956) Lakshmangarh (Sikar), Rajasthan 332 311, India Ph. No. : (01573) 225001-12 · Fax : (01573) 225041 email : registrar@modyuniversity.ac.in · www.modyuniversity.ac.in

Ref. No.:/2019/IQAC/Rev O9

Date: 16.08.2024

## COMMITTEE FOR THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been re-constituted as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation & Faculty	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Prateek Bhanti	Dean - SET	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vinod Purohit	Registrar	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Jitendra Binwal	Dean - SLAS	Member
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Changdev Talekar	Dean - SOD	Member
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Haresh Kothari	Dean - SOB	Member
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Komal Audichya	Dean-SOL	Member
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Deenanath Jhade	Dean-SOP	Member
8.	Prof. (Dr.) Reva Prasad Mishra	Professor-MUST-CODE	Member
9.	Prof. (Dr.) Smriti Agarwal	Professor-SOD	Member
10.	Prof. (Dr.) B.S. Rathore	Professor-SOB	Member
11.	Mr. Sudhanshu K Sinha	G.MCDC	Member
12.	Prof. (Dr.) Harlal Singh	Controller of Examination	Member
13.	Mr. Ranjit K Sinha	Ex-India Head Tech. Planning, Ericsson, Industry Expert	Member
14.	Dr. Harish Dhingra	Associate Professor-SLAS	Member
15.	Dr. Neetu Nuwal	Assistant Professor-SOL	Member
16.	Ms. Yashika Nandal	Student, SOB	Member
17.	Mr. Rajesh Arora	Parent	Member
18.	Ms. Shivani Gaur, Alumni SOL	Advocate-HC, DRT and NCLT	Member
19.	Dr. Jeetu Sharma	Assistant Professor - SET	IQAC-Coordinator



CC to: All above concerned